Monday, June 6, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West.... potential history in the making?

Watch the Throne

...the name of Hip Hop moguls, Jay-z and Kanye West's, new collab albulm. This is going to be something serious. I love the lyrical styles of both of these artists and the collaboration between Kanye West's self-absorbed satirical rhymes and Jay-Z's socially conscious businessman blend will be nothing but #dopeness

The tracklist of the album has not been confirmed or unconfirmed. It's said to drop in July. More songs are said to be added.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)

2. Murder To Excellence

3. Illest Mother Alive

4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)

5. That Shit Crazy

6. Living So Italian

7. Who Gonna Stop Me

8. Whole Lifetime

9. We Are Young

10. Anthem

Ummm where is H.A.M??

No comments:

Post a Comment

♥ Thanks for the Comments Dreamers ♥